Wendouree Ballarat Rowing Club

  • Home
  • Winter Sculling Series
WBRC Address:
Shed 29, Lake Wendouree Foreshore, Ballarat, Vic, 3350
PO Box 162 Wendouree, VIC, 3355

Winter Sculling Series

  • 22 Jun 2019
  • 27 Jul 2019
  • 6 sessions
  • 22 Jun 2019, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • 29 Jun 2019, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • 06 Jul 2019, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • 13 Jul 2019, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • 20 Jul 2019, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • 27 Jul 2019, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Wendouree Ballarat RC

Registration

  • All 6 races of the series
    Round 1, Saturday June 22
    Round 2, Saturday June 29
    Round 3, Saturday July 6
    Round 4, Saturday July 13
    Round 5, Saturday July 20
    Round 6, Saturday July 27
  • Round 1 1000m / 2000m Time Trial, Saturday 22nd June
  • Round 2, 1000m / 2000m Handicapped Race. Saturday 29th June
  • Round 3, 1000m / 2000m Handicapped Race. Saturday 6th July
  • Round 4, 1000m / 2000m Handicapped Race. Saturday 13th July
  • Round 5, 1000m / 2000m Handicapped Race. Saturday 20th July
  • Round 6, 4500m Lap of the Lake - Head Race. Saturday 27th July

Registration is closed

Lake Wendouree Winter Sculling Series - Hosted by Wendouree Ballarat Rowing Club

6 Saturdays through June & July 2019;

  • Round One: Saturday 22nd June 8.00am, Time Trial
  • Round Two: Saturday 29th June 8.00am, Handicapped Race
  • Round Three: Saturday 6th July 8.00am, Handicapped Race
  • Round Four: Saturday 13th July 8.00am, Handicapped Race
  • Round Five: Saturday 20th July 8.00am, Handicapped Race
  • Round Six: Saturday 27th July 8.00am, 4.5km Lap of the Lake Head Race

Available boat classes;

  • Tub Single Scull
  • Racing Single Scull
  • Double Scull

Points will be allocated after each round, and time handicaps applied.

Registration fee includes hot food and drink available in the WBRC Kings Room after each round of the series. 

For more information please contact Paul Blanchfield on 0409 406 597

We would like to thank Bakers Delight, Howitt Street Wendouree, for continued support..


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software